This girl’s time in her first-ever race was 8:50…. she could take down my school record if she trains hard for sure! I hope she does… records are made to be broken, and plus since the high school record is my PR I want to blow that time out of the water anyhow. If I still lived in Riverhead I’d invade the practices and train with this girl for definite! I’d help her break my record and since we’d probably end up able to challenge each other I’d shatter my PR and make my high school times look WEAK.

Posted: April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

A new Riverhead walker

Leave a Reply

