Me: Why, yes, racewalking DOES exist… and there’s another reason for me to buy Netflix… so I can watch this.

thee-a-word:

Netflix Instant Stream Recommendation:

Walk Don’t Run

Adorable. This movie is just adorable. I mean, wow, it really depresses me to think that dating might have really been like this in the 1960s. But still enjoyable.

I just could NOT get over how cute this story line was. How cute Cary Grant looked. How adorable everyone else was. ALSO seeing an American film set in 1960s Japan was amusing. But not as amusing as Cary Grant’s British accent. Amusingly cute.

PS. did you know that racewalking is a real thing!? I guess racers need to keep one foot on the ground at all times. Ugh. This movie. So cute.

WATCH IT!?

Leave a Reply

